CONTACT INFORMATION

 GENERAL INFO


HOURS: Wednesday through Sunday, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Extended hours during the NHRA Winternationals and NHRA Finals. Also, hours change during the annual Los Angeles County Fair.

HOLIDAY CLOSURES: Most U.S. Major Holidays including Easter, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day and New Year's Day.

ADMISSION PRICES: Current Museum and NHRA Members are admitted free. Admission for non-members is $10 for adults, $8 for seniors 60 and older, $8 for juniors 6 through 15, and free for children under the age of 5. AAA discount available. Show Your Card and Save! 

L.A. COUNTY FAIR: During the annual Los Angeles County Fair in September, the Museum observes Fair admission prices and hours of operation. Visit www.lacountyfair.com for more information.

HOW TO GET HERE: From the 10 fwy east, exit White Avenue, proceed North, turn left on McKinley Avenue, enter Fairplex Gate 1. From the 210 fwy, exit Fruit Avenue, proceed South, turn right on McKinley Avenue.

The Museum is a 501 c3 non-profit organization and all donations are tax deductible.

Address:
Located on the Fairplex grounds - Gate 1
1101 W. McKinley Ave., Building 3A
Pomona CA, 91768

Museum Main Number: 909-622-2133

Museum Fax Number: 909-622-1206

Museum Email: museumre@nhra.com or themuseum@nhra.com

Reunion Information - ssteinbacher@nhra.com; call 909-622-8562

Reunion Ticket Sales: 1-800-884-6472 or www.nhra.com/tickets

Media Credentials for Museum Events: http://www.museum.nhra.com/media.asp

 

STAFF CONTACT INFO


Larry Fisher, Executive Director, lfisher@nhra.com
909-622-3454

Greg Sharp, Curator, gsharp@nhra.com
909-622-2735

Rose Dickinson, Director of Marketing & Operations rdickinson@nhra.com
909-622-2575 

Nick Nazarian, Director of Development, nnazarian@nhra.com
909-622-3389

Sharai Steinbacher, Administrative/Reunions, ssteinbacher@nhra.com
909-622-8562

Wayne Phillips, Facilities, wphillips@nhra.com
909-622-2133


National Hot Rod Association - http://museum.nhra.com/