We are grateful to our Elite and Winners Circle Donors
for their vision and contribution

These are a special group of individuals who support the mission and vision of Wally Parks. They contribute to the non-profit Museum through financial support and some members also contribute as mentors in an advisory capacity to help guide and shape the museum, programming, educational outreach, special fundraisers and programs.

Elite Levels


Automobile Club of Southern California, Rodger & Karen Comstock,  Tom McKernan 


Gale Banks,  John Force 

Winners Circle

Judith Hansen,  Ron Hope,  Kenny Koretsky

Michael Fazio, David Franklin, Jack O’Bannon,  Fay McClung,  Steve Page,  Lynn Park, Rick & Franca Voegelin

  Bob Barry,  David Billingsley, Gigi Carleton & Gentleman Joe Schbeck, Chic Cannon, Jack & Tammy Chisenhall, Peter Clifford, Glen Cromwell,
Duffy,  Steve Earwood, Steve Gasparrelli,  Art & Sheri Goldstrom,  Marleen Gurrola,  Phil Hakopian,  Graham Light,  Jerry Mallicoat, Wayne McMurtry,  Bruce Meyer,  Larry Minor, John Mumford,  Richard Munz,  Don  & Lynn Prudhomme,  Greg Sharp,  Bob Spar,  Shigehiro Suganuma,  David & Heather Van Loan,  Alex Xydias, 

For information on the Elite  and Winners Circle levels, contact the Museum.

Become a Member

The generous support of our donors helps the Museum’s efforts to collect, preserve, interpret and exhibit the vehicles, artifacts, and stories that represent our passion for and the influence of motorsports in American culture.